Taking too long? Close loading screen.
DE · EN

"A successful healthy life. We are here to support you."

Just imagine...

You are suffering from diabetes - and have to visit one doctor after the other. One appointment follows the next and your daily life revolves around your illness. We simply cannot accept this kind of situation. You deserve a much better quality of life and more life consciousness.

How about if you had a partner who takes care of your diabetes and your health holistically, sustainably, and with great diligence? What do we mean by that? Very simple: Reach your goals. We are here to support you.

What is Villa Diabetika?

Villa Diabetika is the combination of concentrated competence with the clearly defined goal of accompanying you, improving and ensuring your health. We are Dr. Sultan, personal trainer Kay Henke and nutritional expert Nicole Sieblist-von Czarnowski. We are experts in our field who share a common goal: sustainable health management. Read more about our concept here.

Our concept in brief

Simply put: Call us. We take care of everything else. We offer all check-ups, supplementary services, examinations, pump therapies, co-operations with specialist colleagues (sleep laboratories, stomach stapling, for instance) and a complete nutritional concept for your everyday life. Trust us and let us introduce you to the worlds of medicine, exercise, and nutrition with an individual concept.

Organisation of your visit to Villa Diabetika

We are located in Berlin. After your arrival, your personal chauffeur will take you to the respective stops. Special accommodations and catering are ensured: Thanks to our exclusive partner, the Hotel Adlon, you can enjoy the high level of comfort that you deserve. We take care of the scheduling of the desired services, transportation, and your individual concept.

In summary, it is safe to say ...

... that more than 6 million people suffer from diabetes in Germany alone. Hence, it is time for someone to take care of these people in a holistic and sustainable fashion. This is how Villa Diabetika was born: your partner for a holistic diabetes concept. We are one of the partners of the Deutschland misst! campaign for good reason!


DE · EN

Taking too long? Close loading screen.
DE · EN

"Gesund leben, das sich bewährt. Wir begleiten Sie."

Stellen Sie sich vor...

Sie leiden an Diabetes – und müssen von einem Arzt zum Nächsten. Ein Termin folgt dem anderen und Ihr Alltag orientiert sich an Ihrer Erkrankung. Ein Status, den wir so nicht akzeptieren. Sie haben mehr Lebensqualität und Lebensbewusstsein verdient.

Wie wäre es, wenn Sie einen Partner haben, der sich ganzheitlich, nachhaltig und mit größter Sorgfalt um Ihre Diabetes und Ihre Gesundheit kümmert? Was wir damit meinen? Ganz einfach: Erreichen Sie Ihr Ziel. Wir begleiten Sie.

Was ist die Villa Diabetika?

Die Villa Diabetika ist die Zusammenführung geballter Kompetenz, mit dem klar definierten Ziel, Ihre Gesundheit zu begleiten, verbessern und zu gewährleisten. Wir sind Dr. Sultan, Personal Trainer Kay Henke und Ernährungsexpertin Nicole Sieblist-von Czarnowski. Wir sind in unserem Bereich Experten, die ein Ziel teilen: Nachhaltiges Gesundheitsmanagement. Lesen Sie hierzu mehr unter unserem Konzept.

Unser Konzept kurz vorgestellt

Einfach formuliert: Rufen Sie uns an. Wir kümmern uns um alles andere. Wir bieten sämtliche Check Ups, Zusatzleistungen, Untersuchungen, Pumpentherapien, Kooperationen mit Fachkollegen (z.B. Schlaflabor, Magenverkleinerung) und die gesamte Ernährungskonzeption Ihres Alltags. Vertrauen Sie uns an und lassen Sie sich von uns mit einem individuellen Konzept in die Welten der Medizin, Bewegung und Ernährung entführen.

Organisation Ihres Besuchs bei der Villa Diabetika

Wir sitzen in Berlin. Nach Ihrer Anreise werden Sie von unserem persönlichen Chauffeur zu den jeweiligen Stationen gefahren. Für eine besondere Unterkunft und Verpflegung ist gesorgt: Mit unserem exklusiven Partner, das Hotel Adlon, genießen Sie den Komfort, der Ihnen gebührt. Wir sorgen uns um die Terminierung der gewünschten Leistungen, den Transport und Ihr individuelles Konzept.

Zusammengefasst kann man sagen...

dass alleine in Deutschland über 6 Millionen Menschen an Diabetes leiden. Es ist also Zeit, dass ich jemand ganzheitlich und nachhaltig um eben diese Personen kümmern. So entstand die Villa Diabetika: Ihr Partner für ein ganzheitliches Diabetes-Konzept. Nicht grundlos sind wir Partner der Kampagne Deutschland misst!


DE · EN